LOVE UNCOVERED (eBook)

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danger drives an archaeologist into the arms of her DEA agent ex-boyfriend in this romantic suspense novel for fans of Susan Stoker and Mary Burton.

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

***

Book Author: Diane Holiday
View full details

When a special agent leaves her broken-hearted, archaeologist Maddie Cooper digs in deep.

After a devastating break-in at her artifacts’ storage facility, Maddie’s shocked to find her former love, Scott Fisher, assigned to the case.

Maddie deserves far better than the dark, dangerous world that consumes him. Yet, staying away from her turns out easier said than done as the man he’s chasing leads him to Maddie’s latest work site.

When the ruthless developer moves into town and tries to bribe Maddie to falsify a survey, she’s determined to bring the crooked man down without any help—least of all from her former lover.

But with Maddie’s life on the line, Scott must win back the trust of the only woman he’s ever loved in order to save her, before tragedy strikes again.